Kōrero: Cabinet government

Cabinet committees in July 2011

Cabinet committees in July 2011

This table shows the membership of cabinet committees in July 2011. Prime Minister John Key and his deputy, Bill English, are members of all the committees and chair more than one. At this time Craig Foss, minister of civil defence, was a member of the Domestic and External Security Co-ordination Committee only when it considered civil defence matters – otherwise he was not included.

Te whakamahi i tēnei tūemi

Te Ara - The Encyclopedia of New Zealand

This item has been provided for private study purposes (such as school projects, family and local history research) and any published reproduction (print or electronic) may infringe copyright law. It is the responsibility of the user of any material to obtain clearance from the copyright holder.

Source: Cabinet Office

Ngā whakaahua me ngā rauemi katoa o tēnei kōrero

Te tuhi tohutoro mō tēnei whārangi:

Chris Eichbaum, 'Cabinet government - Cabinet procedure', Te Ara - the Encyclopedia of New Zealand, http://www.TeAra.govt.nz/mi/diagram/35049/cabinet-committees-in-july-2011 (accessed 23 May 2022)

He kōrero nā Chris Eichbaum, i tāngia i te 20 Jun 2012