Kōrero: Armed forces

Leadership of the New Zealand Defence Force, 2012

Leadership of the New Zealand Defence Force, 2012

This is the leadership team of the New Zealand Defence Force in 2012. They are (front, from left to right): Warrant Officer Alan Cunningham, Warrant Officer of the Defence Force; Rear Admiral Jack Steer, Vice Chief of Defence Force; Lieutenant General Rhys Jones, Chief of Defence Force; Mr William Peet, Chief Operating Officer; (rear, from left to right): Major General Tim Keating, Chief of Army; Rear Admiral Tony Parr, Chief of Navy; Air Vice Marshall Peter Stockwell, Chief of Air Force; Mr Maurice Horner, Chief Financial Officer and Major General Dave Gawn, Commander Joint Forces New Zealand.

Te whakamahi i tēnei tūemi

New Zealand Defence Force

This item has been provided for private study purposes (such as school projects, family and local history research) and any published reproduction (print or electronic) may infringe copyright law. It is the responsibility of the user of any material to obtain clearance from the copyright holder.

Ngā whakaahua me ngā rauemi katoa o tēnei kōrero

Te tuhi tohutoro mō tēnei whārangi:

Jim Rolfe, 'Armed forces - Governance of the New Zealand armed forces', Te Ara - the Encyclopedia of New Zealand, http://www.TeAra.govt.nz/mi/photograph/35728/leadership-of-the-new-zealand-defence-force-2012 (accessed 6 December 2022)

He kōrero nā Jim Rolfe, i tāngia i te 20 Jun 2012, updated 1 Apr 2020