Kōrero: McCombs, James

The New Zealand Parliamentary Labour Party, 1922

The New Zealand Parliamentary Labour Party, 1922

Members of the New Zealand Parliamentary Labour Party in 1922 were (back row, left to right) Ted Howard, Bill Parry, James Munro, Daniel Sullivan, and Michael Joseph Savage; and (front row, left to right) James McCombs, Harry Holland, Peter Fraser, and Frederick Bartrum .

Te whakamahi i tēnei tūemi

Alexander Turnbull Library
Reference: 1/2-044402; F

Permission of the Alexander Turnbull Library, National Library of New Zealand, Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa, must be obtained before any re-use of this image.

Me pēnei te tohu i te whārangi:

Jean Garner. 'McCombs, James', Dictionary of New Zealand Biography, first published in 1996. Te Ara - the Encyclopedia of New Zealand, https://teara.govt.nz/mi/biographies/3m3/mccombs-james (accessed 17 June 2024)