Story: Cabinet government

Cabinet size: Labour cabinet, 2006 (4th of 4)

Cabinet size: Labour cabinet, 2006

Prime Minister Helen Clark (left, foreground) poses with her 2006 cabinet, which included another 17 members.

Using this item

NZPA Images
Reference: 4469
Photograph by Mark Coote

This item has been provided for private study purposes (such as school projects, family and local history research) and any published reproduction (print or electronic) may infringe copyright law. It is the responsibility of the user of any material to obtain clearance from the copyright holder.

All images & media in this story

How to cite this page:

Chris Eichbaum, 'Cabinet government - What is cabinet?', Te Ara - the Encyclopedia of New Zealand, (accessed 14 April 2024)

Story by Chris Eichbaum, published 20 Jun 2012